Career Academy Staff

Josh Jones

Josh Jones

Director

jjones7@lps.org

Glathar Square

Kurt Glathar

Principal

kglath@lps.org

Valerie Moser-Bergo

Valerie Moser-Bergo

School Counselor

vmoser@lps.org

Katie Robinson

Katie Robinson

Executive Secretary

krobins4@lps.org

Melissa Arroyo

Melissa Arroyo

Attendance/Registrar Secretary

marroyo@lps.org

Jeff Boaz

Jeff Boaz

Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning Instructor

jboaz@southeast.edu

David Borcherding

David Borcherding

Business Instructor

dborcherding@southeast.edu

Nathan Breuer

Nathan Breuer

Electrical Instructor

nbreuer@southeast.edu

Shelia Carroll

Sheila Carroll

Health Science Instructor

scarroll@southeast.edu

Jame Cartwright

Jame Cartwright

Early Childhood Instructor

jstrand@southeast.edu

Lyndie Christensen-Nader

Lyndie Christensen-Nader

Sociology Instructor

lchristensen-nader@southeast.edu

Mary Feis-Christy

Mary Christy

Human Services Instructor

mfeis-christy@southeast.edu

Brian Clinch

Brian Clinch

CAD Instructor

bclinch@southeast.edu

Shane Crockett

Shane Crockett

Human Services Instructor

scrockett@southeast.edu

Photo Square (1)

Pam Davis

English Language Arts

pdavis@lps.org

Hildy Dickinson

Hildy Dickinson

IT Programming Instructor

hdickinson@southeast.edu

Duden

Tom Duden

Criminal Justice Instructor

tduden@southeast.edu

Kevin Dunkle

Kevin Dunkle

Precision Machining Instructor

kdunkle@southeast.edu

Joe Flores

Joe Flores

Psychology Instructor

jflores@southeast.edu

Michelle Fonck

Michelle Fonck

English Language Arts

mfonck@lps.org

Travis Green

Travis Green

Culinary Instructor

tgreen@southeast.edu

McKenna Grove

McKenna Grove

English Language Arts

kgrove2@lps.org

Mary Hagemann

Mary Hagemann

K-12 Instructor

mhagemann@southeast.edu

Jody Hansen

Jody Hansen

Phlebotomy Instructor

jhansen@southeast.edu

Suzanne Helms

Susanne Helms

Chemistry Instructor

shelms@southeast.edu

Rob Hensley

Rob Hensley

Psychology Instructor

rhensley@southeast.edu

Amy Holst

Amy Holst

Instructor, Medical Assisting Program

aholst@southeast.edu

Stephanie Howell

Stephanie Howell

Social Studies

showell@lps.org

Gabrielle Johnson

Gabrielle Johnson

Biology Instructor

gjohnson@southeast.edu

Joseph Liberator

Joseph Liberator

IT Networking Instructor

jliberator@southeast.edu

Carol Mathias2

Carol Mathias

Social Studies

cmathia@lps.org

Dana Meves

Dana Meves

Paraeducator

dmeves@lps.org

Emma Loos

Emma Mae L. Nennemann

Culinary Instructor

enennemann@southeast.edu

Tracy Niday

Tracy Niday

Biotechnology Instructor

tniday@southeast.edu

Melissa Oerman

Melissa Oerman

Nutrition Instructor

moerman@southeast.edu

Ricky Phillips

Ricky Phillips

Welding Instructor

rphillips@southeast.edu

Christine Pothast

Christine Pothast

Sociology Instructor

cpothast@southeast.edu

Vanessa Poulsen

Vanessa Poulsen

Health Science Instructor

vpoulsen@lps.org

Travis Ray

Travis Ray

Engineering/PLTW Instructor

tray@lps.org

Kathy Reiter

Kathy Reiter

Business Instructor

kreiter@southeast.edu

Veronica Schottel

Ronicka Schottel

Criminal Justice Instructor

rschottel@southeast.edu

Sarah Spier

Sarah Spier

Biology Instructor

sspier@southeast.edu

Loran Stara

Loran Stara

Construction Instructor

lstara@southeast.edu

Jill Weatherly

Jill Weatherly

Special Education

jweathe@lps.org

Tom Wheeldon

Tom Wheeldon

Ag/Bio Science Instructor

twheeldon@southeast.edu

Tracy Wiese

Tracy Wiese

Health Science Instructor

twiese@lps.org

Kim Williams-Lamb

Kim Williams-Lamb

Culinary Instructor

kwilliams1@southeast.edu

Mike Yueill

Mike Yueill

Welding Instructor

myueill@southeast.edu

Bob Zetocha

Bob Zetocha

Speech Instructor

bzetocha@southeast.edu