Career Academy Staff

Josh Jones

Josh Jones

Director

jjones7@lps.org

Glathar Square

Kurt Glathar

Principal

kglath@lps.org

Valerie Moser-Bergo

Valerie Moser-Bergo

School Counselor

vmoser@lps.org

Katie Robinson

Katie Robinson

Executive Secretary

krobins4@lps.org

Melissa Arroyo

Melissa Arroyo

Attendance/Registrar Secretary

marroyo@lps.org

Mike Aalberg

Mike Aalberg

Electrical Instructor

maalberg@southeast.edu

Jeff Boaz

Jeff Boaz

Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning Instructor

jboaz@southeast.edu

David Borcherding

David Borcherding

Business Instructor

dborcherding@southeast.edu

Lauren Bush

Lauren Bush

Psychology Instructor

lbush@southeast.edu

Shelia Carroll

Sheila Carroll

Health Science Instructor

scarroll@southeast.edu

Jame Cartwright

Jame Cartwright

Early Childhood Instructor

jstrand@southeast.edu

Mary Feis-Christy

Mary Christy

Human Services Instructor

mfeis-christy@southeast.edu

Brian Clinch

Brian Clinch

CAD Instructor

bclinch@southeast.edu

Shane Crockett

Shane Crockett

Human Services Instructor

scrockett@southeast.edu

Photo Square (1)

Pam Davis

English Language Arts

pdavis@lps.org

Hildy Dickinson

Hildy Dickinson

IT Programming Instructor

hdickinson@southeast.edu

Duden

Tom Duden

Criminal Justice Instructor

tduden@southeast.edu

Kevin Dunkle

Kevin Dunkle

Precision Machining Instructor

kdunkle@southeast.edu

Joe Flores

Joe Flores

Psychology Instructor

jflores@southeast.edu

Amy Holst

Amy Foxworthy

Instructor, Medical Assisting Program

aholst@southeast.edu

Kacy Frositad

Kacy Froistad

Nursing Assistant Instructor

kfroistad@southeast.edu

Travis Green

Travis Green

Culinary Instructor

tgreen@southeast.edu

McKenna Grove

McKenna Grove

English Language Arts

kgrove2@lps.org

Mary Hagemann

Mary Hagemann

K-12 Instructor

mhagemann@southeast.edu

Jody Hansen

Jody Hansen

Phlebotomy Instructor

jhansen@southeast.edu

Suzanne Helms

Susanne Helms

Chemistry Instructor

shelms@southeast.edu

Rob Hensley

Rob Hensley

Psychology Instructor

rhensley@southeast.edu

Ashley Hostetler

Ashley Hostetler

Sociology Instructor

ahostetler@southeast.edu

Stephanie Howell

Stephanie Howell

Social Studies

showell@lps.org

Gabrielle Johnson

Gabrielle Johnson

Biology Instructor

gjohnson@southeast.edu

Lucas Kendle

Lucas Kendle

Social Studies

lkendle@lps.org

Dana Meves

Dana Meves

Paraeducator

dmeves@lps.org

Emma Loos

Emma Mae L. Nennemann

Culinary Instructor

enennemann@southeast.edu

Tracy Niday

Tracy Niday

Biotechnology Instructor

tniday@southeast.edu

Melissa Oerman

Melissa Oerman

Nutrition Instructor

moerman@southeast.edu

Ricky Phillips

Ricky Phillips

Welding Instructor

rphillips@southeast.edu

Vanessa Poulsen

Vanessa Poulsen

Health Science Instructor

vpoulsen@lps.org

Travis Ray

Travis Ray

Engineering/PLTW Instructor

tray@lps.org

Kate Regler

Kate Regler

English Language Arts

kregler@lps.org

Kathy Reiter

Kathy Reiter

Business Instructor

kreiter@southeast.edu

ANENA ROLOFSON

Anena Rolofson

Special Education

arolofso@lps.org

Mary Schropfer

Mary Schropfer

Business/Take Charge Instructor

mschrop@lps.org

Loran Stara

Loran Stara

Construction Instructor

lstara@southeast.edu

Veronica Schottel

Ronicka Schottel

Criminal Justice Instructor

rschottel@southeast.edu

Tom Wheeldon

Tom Wheeldon

Ag/Bio Science Instructor

twheeldon@southeast.edu

Tracy Wiese

Tracy Wiese

Health Science Instructor

twiese@lps.org

Kim Williams-Lamb

Kim Williams-Lamb

Culinary Instructor

kwilliams1@southeast.edu

Mike Yueill

Mike Yueill

Welding Instructor

myueill@southeast.edu

Bob Zetocha

Bob Zetocha

Speech Instructor

bzetocha@southeast.edu