Career Academy Staff

Josh Jones

Interim Director

jjones7@lps.org

Kurt Glathar

Principal

kglath@lps.org

Valerie Moser-Bergo

School Counselor

vmoser@lps.org

Katie Robinson

Executive Secretary

krobins4@lps.org

Melissa Arroyo

Attendance/Registrar Secretary

marroyo@lps.org

Stephanie Henderson

Paraprofessional

shender@lps.org

Jeff Boaz

Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning Instructor

jboaz@southeast.edu

David Borcherding

Business Instructor

dborcherding@southeast.edu

Nathan Breuer

Electrical Instructor

nbreuer@southeast.edu

Sheila Carroll

Health Science Instructor

scarroll@southeast.edu

Jame Cartwright

Early Childhood Instructor

jstrand@southeast.edu

Brian Clinch

CAD Instructor

bclinch@southeast.edu

Pam Davis

English Language Arts

pdavis@lps.org

Hildy Dickinson

IT Programming Instructor

hdickinson@southeast.edu

Kevin Dunkle

Precision Machining Instructor

kdunkle@southeast.edu

Joe Flores

Psychology Instructor

jflores@southeast.edu

Michelle Fonck

English Language Arts

mfonck@lps.org

Maybell Galusha

Culinary Instructor

mgalusha@southeast.edu

McKenna Grove

English Language Arts

kgrove2@lps.org

Mary Hagemann

K-12 Instructor

mhagemann@southeast.edu

Jody Hansen

Phlebotomy Instructor

jhansen@southeast.edu

Susanne Helms

Chemistry Instructor

shelms@southeast.edu

Amy Holst

Instructor, Medical Assisting Program

aholst@southeast.edu

Stephanie Howell

Social Studies

showell@lps.org

Gabrielle Johnson

Biology Instructor

gjohnson@southeast.edu

Emma Mae L. Nennemann

Culinary Instructor

enennemann@southeast.edu

Carol Mathias

Social Studies

cmathia@lps.org

Dan Nickel

IT Networking Instructor

dnickel@southeast.edu

Tracy Niday

Biotechnology Instructor

tniday@southeast.edu

Melissa Oerman

Nutrition Instructor

moerman@southeast.edu

Chad Paavola

Criminal Justice Instructor

cpaavola@southeast.edu

Vanessa Poulsen

Health Science Instructor

vpoulsen@lps.org

Travis Ray

Engineering/PLTW Instructor

tray@lps.org

Kathy Reiter

Business Instructor

kreiter@southeast.edu

Sam Rosenau

Welding Instructor

srosenau@southeast.edu

Ronicka Schottel

Criminal Justice Instructor

rschottel@southeast.edu

Sarah Spier

Biology Instructor

sspier@southeast.edu

Loran Stara

Construction Instructor

lstara@southeast.edu

Jill Weatherly

Special Education

jweathe@lps.org

Tom Wheeldon

Ag/Bio Science Instructor

twheeldon@southeast.edu

Tracy Wiese

Health Science Instructor

twiese@lps.org

Mike Yueill

Welding Instructor

myueill@southeast.edu

PhotoNamePosition
Glathar SquareKurt GlatharPrincipal
Valerie Moser-BergoValerie Moser-BergoSchool Counselor
Josh JonesJosh JonesInterim Director
Katie RobinsonKatie RobinsonExecutive Secretary
Melissa ArroyoMelissa ArroyoAttendance/ Registrar Secretary
Stephanie HendersonStephanie HendersonParaprofessional
Jeff BoazJeff BoazHeating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning Instructor
David BorcherdingDavid BorcherdingBusiness Instructor
Nathan BreuerNathan BreuerElectrical Instructor
Shelia CarrollShelia CarrollHealth Science Instructor
Jame CartwrightJame CartwrightEarly Childhood Instructor
Brian ClinchBrian ClinchCAD Instructor
Mary CrosbyMary CrosbyCNA Instructor
Photo Square (1)Pam DavisEnglish Language Arts
Hildy DickinsonHildy DickinsonIT Programming Instructor
Kevin DunkleKevin DunklePrecision Machining Instructor
Joe FloresJoe FloresPsychology Instructor
Michelle FonckMichelle FonckEnglish Language Arts
Mabell GalushaMaybell GalushaCulinary Instructor
McKenna GroveMcKenna GroveEnglish Language Arts
Mary HagemannMary HagemannK-12 Instructor
Jody HansenJody HansenPhlebotomy Instructor
Amy HolstAmy HolstInstructor, Medical Assisting Program
Stephanie HowellStephanie HowellSocial Studies
Gabrielle JohnsonGabrielle JohnsonBiology Instructor
Emma LoosEmma Mae L. NennemannCulinary Instructor
Carol Mathias2Carol MathiasSocial Studies
Dan NickelDan NickelIT Networking Instructor
Melissa OermanMelissa OermanNutrition Instructor
Chad PaavolaChad PaavolaCriminal Justice Instructor
Travis RayTravis RayEngineering/PLTW Instructor
Kathy ReiterKathy ReiterBusiness Instructor
Sam RosenauSam RoseanuWelding Instructor
Veronica SchottelRonicka SchottelCriminal Justice Instructor
Loran StaraLoran StaraConstruction Instructor
Jill WeatherlyJill WeatherlySpecial Education
Tracy NidayTracy NidayBiotechnology Instructor
Tom WheeldonTom WheeldonAg/Bio Science Instructor
Tracy WieseTracy WieseHealth Science Instructor
Mike YueillMike YueillWelding Instructor
Suzanne HelmsSusanne HelmsChemistry Instructor
Vanessa PoulsenVanessa PoulsenHealth Science Instructor
Sarah SpierSarah SpierBiology Instructor
Close Menu