Career Academy Staff

Dan Hohensee

Director

dan.hohensee@thecareer.academy

Ruth Lohmeyer

School Counselor

rlohm@lps.org

Josh Jones

Coordinator

jjones7@lps.org

Katie Robinson

Executive Secretary

krobins4@lps.org

Sandi Peters

Attendance/Registrar Secretary

speters2@lps.org

Nathan Breuer

Electrical Instructor

nbreuer@southeast.edu

Sheila Carroll

Health Science Instructor

scarroll@southeast.edu

Jame Cartwright

Early Childhood Instructor

jstrand@southeast.edu

Hildy Dickinson

IT Programming Instructor

hdickinson@southeast.edu

Kevin Dunkle

Precision Machining Instructor

kdunkle@southeast.edu

Kasey Edwardson

EKG Instructor

kedwardson@southeast.edu

Joe Flores

Psychology Instructor

jflores@southeast.edu

Dan Fogell

Biology Instructor

dfogel@southeast.edu

Michelle Fonck

English Language Arts

mfonck@lps.org

Bob Freese

LPS Residential Construction Instructor

rfreese@lps.org

Maybell Galusha

Culinary Instructor

mgalusha@southeast.edu

McKenna Grove

English Language Arts

mgrove@lps.org

Mary Hagemann

K-12 Instructor

mhagemann@southeast.edu

Jody Hansen

Phlebotomy Instructor

jhansen@southeast.edu

Charles Hildebrand

CADD Instructor

childebrand@southeast.edu

Amy Holst

Instructor, Medical Assisting Program

aholst@southeast.edu

Stephanie Howell

Social Studies

showell@lps.org

Deanne Hyde-Boilesen

Composition Instructor

dhydeboilesen@southeast.edu

Emma Loos

Culinary Instructor

eloos@southeast.edu

Carol Mathias

Social Studies

cmathia@lps.org

Dan Nickel

IT Networking Instructor

dnickel@southeast.edu

Melissa Oerman

Nutrition Instructor

moerman@southeast.edu

Travis Ray

Engineering/PLTW Instructor

tray@lps.org

Kathy Reiter

Business Instructor

kreiter@southeast.edu

Sam Roseanu

Welding Instructor

srosenau@southeast.edu

Loran Stara

Construction Instructor

lstara@southeast.edu

Nicole Trevena-Flores

Sociology Instructor

ntrevenaflores@southeast.edu

Jill Weatherly

Special Education

jweathe@lps.org

Misty Wehling

Biotechnology Instructor

mwehling@southeast.edu

Tracy Wiese

Health Science Instructor

twiese@lps.org

Tom Wheeldon

Ag/Bio Science Instructor

twheeldon@southeast.edu

Mike Yueill

Welding Instructor

myueill@southeast.edu

Close Menu