Substitute Teacher Advisor Committee and Important Dates

Substitute Teacher Conferences

Kick-Off Conference – August 2, 2019 – North Star High School – 12:30 – 4:00 p.m.

Winter Conference – January  3, 2020 – Location/Time TBD

Substitute Teacher Advisor Meetings

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Tuesday, April 29, 2020

All substitute teachers are welcome to attend. Meetings are held at the LPS District Office, Room 326, 4-5PM.

Please RSVP to Kren Shellhase at kshellha@lps.org or 402-436-1588.

Substitute Teacher Advisors

Have a question regarding substitute teaching? In addition to Human Resources, you can contact a substitute advisor for answers.

Karen BeekSpecial Ed/Elem.kbeek@lps.org
Pat DonahueSciencepdonah@lps.org
Sally DunhamSecondarysdunham@lps.org
Sally JonesLanguage Artssjones@lps.org
Sook Young JunEnglish Language Artssjun@lps.org
Bev LoeskeEnglish/Middlebloseke@lps.org
Mary NaumannElementarymnaum@lps.org
Victor PearsonMusic/Counselorvpearso@lps.org
Marilyn StadlerElem./Mediamstadle@lps.org
Diann WolfeElementarydwolfe@lps.org
   
   
Vann PriceHR Supervisorvprice@lps.org
Kren ShellhaseHR Secretarykshellha@lps.org
Bess ScottSub Programbscott@lps.org