Human Resources

Important Dates for 2017-2018

Substitute Teacher Conferences

July 28, 2017 - Lincoln East High School

Substitute Teacher Advisor Meetings

All substitute teachers are welcome to attend.

Tuesday, 4:00 - 5:00 pm at Lincoln Public Schools District Office:

  • September 26, 2017 - Meeting minutes
  • November 28, 2017
  • January 30, 2018
  • April 24, 2018

2017-18 Substitute Teacher Advisors

Karen Beek Special Ed/Elem. kbeek@lps.org
Pat Donahue Science pdonah@lps.org
Sally Dunham Secondary sdunham@lps.org
Les Gordon Elem./Media lgordon@lps.org
Sally Jones Language Arts sjones@lps.org
Bev Loeske English/Middle bloseke@lps.org
Tim Nathan Social Science tnathan@lps.org
Mary Naumann Elementary mnaum@lps.org
Victor Pearson Music/Counselor vpearso@lps.org
Marilyn Stadler Elem./Media mstadle@lps.org
Diann Wolfe Elementary dwolfe@lps.org
     
     
Nikki Regan HR Supervisor nregan@lps.org
Bess Scott Sub Program bscott@lps.org