Human Resources

Important Dates for 2016-2017

Substitute Teacher Conferences

July 28, 2017 - Lincoln East High School

Substitute Teacher Advisor Meetings

All substitute teachers are welcome to attend.

Tuesday, 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm at Lincoln Public Schools District Office:

  • March 28, 2017

2016-17 Substitute Teacher Advisors

Karen Beek Special Ed/Elem. kbeek@lps.org
Pat Donahue Science pdonah@lps.org
Sally Dunham Secondary sdunham@lps.org
Anne Forch English/Social St aforch@lps.org
Les Gordon Elem./Media lgordon@lps.org
Thompson Herman Econ./History therman2@lps.org
Sally Jones Language Arts sjones@lps.org
Nancy Lorenz Sci./Secondary nlorenz@lps.org
Bev Loeske English/Middle bloseke@lps.org
Tim Nathan Social Science tnathan@lps.org
Mary Naumann Elementary mnaum@lps.org
Susan Pozehl Secondary sseeman@lps.org
Becky Ritterbush Elementary rritter@lps.org
Marilyn Stadler Elem./Media mstadle@lps.org
Diann Wolfe Elementary dwolfe@lps.org
Nikki Regan HR Supervisor nregan@lps.org
Bess Scott Sub Program bscott@lps.org
Schumann, Nesha Sub Program nschuma@lps.org