Early Development Network Contacts

Early Development Network Services Coordination
300 S. 48th St.
Lincoln, NE 68510

Phone: (402) 436-1920
Fax: (402) 436-1900
Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Services Coordinators

Julia Anderson
(402) 436-1646 | jander12@lps.org

Michaela Chelton
(402) 436-1499 | mchelton@lps.org

Dani Davis
(402) 436-1494 | ddavis@lps.org

Tegin Dubbs
(402) 436-1497 | tdubbs@lps.org

Sandra (Sandy) Lee
(402) 436-1681 | slee3@lps.org

Crystal Moncada-Gonzalez
(402) 436-1484 | cmoncada@lps.org

Patricia Sanchez-Stewart
(402) 436-1495 | psanchez@lps.org

Lisa Taylor
(402) 436-1511 | ltaylor4@lps.org

Danica Tritt
(402) 436-1734 | dtritt@lps.org

Jessica Valdovinos Eulloqui
(402) 436-1844 | jvaldovi@lps.org

Nikki Wieberdink
(402) 436-1881 | nwieberd@lps.org