Early Development Network Contacts

Early Development Network Services Coordination
300 S. 48th St.
Lincoln, NE 68510

Phone: (402) 436-1920
Fax: (402) 436-1900
Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Lead Services Coordinator:

Lameakia Collier
402-436-1862 | lcollie@lps.org

Services Coordinators:

Sarah Birnie
402-436-1934|sbirnie@lps.org

Karla Brown
402-436-1496 | kbrown4@lps.org

Crista Decker
402-436-1881| cdecker2@lps.org

Tate Gillen
402-436-1497 | tgillen@lps.org

Laura Hightower
402-1511|lhightow@lps.org

Keely Lawton
402-436-1844|klawton@lps.org

Sandra (Sandy) Lee
402-436-1681 | slee3@lps.org

Jennifer Nelson
402-436-1499|jnelson4@lps.org

Laura Sandhorst
402-436-1493 | lsandhor@lps.org

April Vendetti
402-436-1498 | avendett@lps.org

Amber Vraspir
402-436-1495 | avraspir@lps.org

Kandy Wade
402-436-1494 | kwade@lps.org

Nicole Wurtele
402-436-1484 | nwrtele@lps.org