Contact Information

Assessment/Evaluation Specialists

Dr. Bethany Brunsman bbrunsm@lps.org 402-436-1820

Dr. Dawn Mazzie dmazzie@lps.org 402-436-1793

Dr. Rob McEntarffer rmcenta@lps.org 402-436-1796

Assessment Coordinators

Jack Bisbee jbisbee@lps.org 402-436-1861

Kathy Christensen kchrist@lps.org 402-436-1798

Kristi Diehl kdiehl@lps.org 402-436-1890

Office Support

Gail Lowery glowery@lps.org 402-436-1795

Trista Kramer tkramer2@lps.org 402-436-1797

Director of Assessment and Evaluation

Dr. Leslie Eastman

Dr. Leslie Eastman leastman@lps.org 402-436-1790