Assessment and Evaluation

Contact Information

Assessment/Evaluation Specialists

Dr. Bethany Brunsman bbrunsm@lps.org 402-436-1820

Dr. Dawn Mazzie dmazzie@lps.org 402-436-1793

Dr. Rob McEntarffer rmcenta@lps.org 402-436-1796

Dr. Teresa Wanser-Ernst twanser@lps.org 402-436-1791

Assessment Coordinators

Kathy Christensen kchrist@lps.org 402-436-1798

Kristi Diehl kdiehl@lps.org 402-436-1890

David Smith dsmith@lps.org 402-436-1861

Office Support

Gail Lowery glowery@lps.org 402-436-1795

Trista Kramer tkramer2@lps.org 402-436-1797

Director of Assessment and Evaluation

Dr. Leslie Eastman leastman@lps.org 402-436-1790