English Language Arts

High School Yearbook Advisors

Lincoln High School

Greg Keller
402-436-1301 | gkeller@lps.org

East High School

Beth Staswick
402-436-1302 | bstaswic@lps.org

Northeast High School

Maria Oquist
402-436-1303 | moquist@lps.org

North Star High School

Christina Nevitt
402-436-1305 | cnevitt@lps.org

Southeast High School

Allyssa Allaire
402-436-1304 | aallaire@lps.org

Southwest High School

Brandi Benson
402-436-1306 | bbenson2@lps.org

Bryan Community Focus Program

Susie Larson
402-436-1308 | slarson@lps.org