English Language Arts

Lincoln High School
Greg Keller
402-436-1301 | gkeller@lps.org

East High School
Beth Staswick
402-436-1302 | bstaswic@lps.org

Northeast High School
Tony Reda
402-436-1303 | areda@lps.org

Southeast High School
Allyssa Allaire
402-436-1304 | aallaire@lps.org

North Star High School
Christina Nevitt
402-436-1305 |cnevitt@lps.org

Southwest High School
Brandi Benson
402-436-1306| bbenson2@lps.org

Bryan Community Focus  Program
Susie Larson
402-436-1308| slarson@lps.org