Board Representation Organization Name Email Board Term Expires
Community
Lincoln Community Foundation
Barbara Bartle
barb@lcf.org
2019
Community
YMCA
Barb Bettin
bbettin@ymcalincoln.org
2020
Community
Family Service
Dennis Hoffman
dhoffman@familyservicelincoln.org
2021
Community
Lincoln/Lancaster United Way
Brian Wachman
bwachman@unitedwaylincoln.org
2022
City
Livable Neighborhoods
Wynn Hjermstad
whjermstad@lincoln.ne.gov
2019
City
Parks and Recreation
Lynn Johnson
ljohnson@lincoln.ne.gov
2020
City
Mayor's Office
Denise Pearce
dpearce@lincoln.ne.gov
2021
City
Lincoln Police Department
Jason Stille
LPD1210@cjis.lincoln.ne.gov
2022
LPS
Federal Programs
Pablo Cervantes
jcervan@lps.org
2019
LPS
Student Services
Sara Crandall
scranda@lps.org
2020
LPS
Schools
Rik Devney
rdevney@lps.org
2021
LPS
Superintendent's Office
John P. Neal
jpneal@lps.org
2022
President (Non-Board)
Lincoln CLCs
Nola Derby-Bennett
nbennett@lps.org