Meet our Team

Ryan Robley

Director of Transportation

(402) 436-1073
rrobley@lps.org

Phillip Skorupa

Assistant Supervisor for Transportation

Phil assists theTransportation Director by helping to coordinate day to day activities within the Transportation Department.

(402) 436-1073
pskorup@lps.org

Bob Morgan

Route Supervisor

Bob is responsible for all Activity and Field Trip coordination.

(402) 436-1099
bmorgan2@lps.org

Brent Matz

Route Supervisor

Brent is responsible for pupil transportation associated with Special Education and Early Childhood.

(402) 436-1073
bmatz@lps.org

Charles Stratman

Route Supervisor

Charles is responsible for pupil transportation routing associated with the Don Sherrill, Yankee Hill, Voice, ELL, MVS, and Regular Education.

(402) 436-1073
cstram@lps.org

Roger Wolfe

Transportation Trainer

Roger Wolfe serves as a trainer for the Transportation Department. Questions concerning bus permits and CDL training can be directed to him.

(402) 436-1073
rwolfe@lps.org

Gerry Friberg

Transportation Trainer

Gerry Friberg serves as a trainer for the Transportation Department. Questions concerning bus permits and CDL training can be directed to him.

(402) 436-1073
gfriber@lps.org

Cheryl Leichleiter

Route Monitor

Cheryl's responsibilities include monitoring bus departure and return times, reconciling route times with routing software, as well as assisting other transportation staff as needed.

(402) 436-1073
cleichleiter@lps.org

Emily Skorupa

Dispatcher

Emily coordinates coverage of daily bus routes and maintains daily contact with school bus drivers via a two-way radio system.

eskorupa@lps.org

Julie Hurst

Secretary

Julie is responsible for the review and processing of employee time cards prior to their submission to the payroll office, processing new employee records, and other duties as required.

jhurst2@lps.org

Lori Lee

Secretary

Lori is responsible for opening and distributing mail, baby sitter exception letters, work order, procurement cards, petty cash, TMA's, fuel system maintenance, purchase orders, requisitions, field trip packets, student/route data entry, and assisting in dispatch area.

llee@lps.org

Deb Hansen

Secretary

Deb coordinates coverage of daily bus routes and maintains daily contact with school bus drivers via a two-way radio system

dhansen@lps.org