Members

X = New Member for 2019–2020

Elementary Schools
Adams Jenny Williamson jwilliam@lps.org
X Arnold Crystal Shilling cstratma@lps.org
Beattie Maile Mekelburg mhoffman@lps.org
X Belmont Lindsey Mueller lmuelle@lps.org
Brownell Samantha Marousek smarous.lps.org
Calvert Brooke Rudloff bshelto@lps.org
X Campbell Laura Katt lkatt@lps.org
X Cavett Ed Aken eaken@lps.org
X Clinton Emily Bock ebock@lps.org
X Eastridge David Krause dkrause@lps.org
Elliott Annie Luce aluce@lps.org
X Everett Brianna Dostal bdostal@lps.org
X Fredstrom Rachel Fellows rfellows@lps.org
Hartley Cory Hachiya chachiy@lps.org
X Hill Daisy Shada dshada@lps.org
X Holmes Breanna Incontro bincontr@lps.org
X Humann Julie Wilson jwilson@lps.org
Huntington MaKayla Ptaschek mptasch@lps.org
X Kahoa Erin Honnens ehonnen@lps.org
Kloefkorn Kate Manstedt kmanst@lps.org
X Kooser Kim Parrott kparrott@lps.org
X Lakeview Trisha White tdomant@lps.org
X Maxey Kelly Reineke kreinek@lps.org
X McPhee Callie Keller ckeller@lps.org
Meadow Lane Cody Liss cliss@lps.org
Morley Kris Sprague ksprague@lps.org
X Norwood Park Amber Bless-Mixan ablessm@lps.org
Pershing Brandi Corbett bweymut@lps.org
Prescott Jordan Peppmuller jpeppmu@lps.org
Pyrtle Susan Dinsdale sdinsda@lps.org
X Randolph MacKenzie Sheaff msheaff@lps.org
X Riley Sandy Zulkoski szulkos@lps.org
X Roper Courtney Fitzgerald-Stevens cfitzge@lps.org
X Rousseau Katherine Anderson kander9@lps.org
Saratoga Kaci Behm kbehm@lps.org
Sheridan Lindy Gushard, 5th Grade lgushar@lps.org
West Lincoln Rebecca Rezac rwiging@lps.org
Wysong Joe Vrbicky jvrbicky@lps.org
Yankee Hill/Behavioral Skills Courtney Kavan ckavan@lps.org
X Zeman Chelley Peterson petersc@lps.org
Middle Schools
Culler Lori Morgan lmorgan2@lps.org
Dawes Kristin Page kpage@lps.org
Goodrich Kevin Koopmann kkoopma2@lps.org
X Irving Geron Brown gbrown2@lps.org
Lefler Josh Haws jhaws2@lps.org
X Lux Emily Moore emoore3@lps.org
X Mickle Caitlin Bell choffman2@lps.org
Moore Trevor Shalon tshalon@lps.org
X Nuernberger Education Center Mark Vodicka mvodicka@lps.org
Park Valerie Brown vbrown@lps.org
X Pound Paula Sharkey psharke@lps.org
X Schoo Crystal Starr cstarr2@lps.org
X Scott Zach Habrock zhabrock@lps.org
Behavioral Skills/Sherrill Educational Center Kaleah Latenser kletcher@lps.org
High Schools
X Lincoln East Joe Schlegelmilch jschleg@lps.org
Lincoln High Shelley Swartz sswartz2@lps.org
Lincoln North Star Curt Thomas cthomas2@lps.org
X Lincoln Northeast Claudia Stacchini cstacch@lps.org
Lincoln Southeast Lindsay Schnoor lschnoor@lps.org
Lincoln Southwest Adam Brady abrady2@lps.org
X Pathfinder Program/Lancaster County Youth Services John Christensen jchriste@lps.org
Bryan Community Renee Jones jjones8@lps.org
Career Academy Michelle Fonck mfonck@lps.org
Additional
X Special Education/VOICE Logan Ocken locken@lps.org
Music Austin Hegert ahegert@lps.org
ECSE Morgan Shields mshield3@lps.org
Visual Arts/Gifted Tina Spomer tspomer@lps.org
X Library/Media Pam Cassel pcassel@lps.org
X Curriculum & Instruction Becky Evans revans2@lps.org