English Language Arts

High School Yearbook Advisers

Lincoln High School
Greg Keller
402-436-1301 | gkeller@lps.org

East High School
Beth Staswick
402-436-1302 | bstaswic@lps.org

Northeast High School
Tony Reda
402-436-1303 | areda@lps.org

Southeast High School
Amanda Krivda
402-436-1304 | akrivda@lps.org

North Star High School
Shelbi Bretz
402-436-1305 | sbretz@lps.org

Southwest High School
Brandi Benson
402-436-1306| bbenson2@lps.org

Bryan Community Focus  Program
Susie Larson
402-436-1308| slarson@lps.org

 

 

Mindy Murphy
Secondary ELA Curriculum Specialist
402-436-1803 | mmurphy2@lps.org

Sherry Bothwell
Administrative Assistant
402-436-1644 | sbothwe@lps.org

View our entire staff here

Links for teachers (Login Required)

Yearbook Photo Submission

You can view information regarding photos for use in school yearbooks here.

If you have questions concerning your senior picture submission please contact the yearbook adviser at the school. View advisers here.