Visual Art

Staff

LPSDO Staff

Lorinda Rice, (402) 436-1813
Curriculum Specialist for Visual Art
lrice@lps.org
fax number: (402) 436-1829

Tina Spomer, (402) 436-1852
Art Mentor Grant Coordinator
tspomer@lps.org

Tiffany Malone, (402) 436-1816
Visual Art Secretary
tmalone@lps.org

Elementary Art Specialists

  • Adams – Brenda Barnett – bbarnett@lps.org
  • Arnold – Kim Boone – kboone@lps.org
  • Beattie – Holly Group-Weber – hweber@lps.org
  • Belmont – Dave Maw – dmaw@lps.org
  • Brownell – Jennifer Hermsen – jhermsen@lps.org
  • Calvert – Amy Allerheiligen – aallerh@lps.org
  • Campbell – Pam King – pking@lps.org
  • Cavett – Lynne Faulkner – lfaulkn@lps.org
  • Clinton – Resa Ortiz – rortiz@lps.org
  • Eastridge – Bob Reeker – breeker@lps.org
  • Elliott – Ben Jochum – bjochum@lps.org
  • Everett – Andrea Jenkins – ajenkin@lps.orge
  • Hartley – Ashli O’Brien – aobrien2@lps.org
  • Hill – Richel Jordan – rjordan2@lps.org
  • Holmes – Matt Auch Moedy – mauchmo@lps.org
  • Humann – Kathy Stewart – kstewart@lps.org
  • Huntington – Brenda Nation-Robson – bnation@lps.org
  • Kahoa – Michelle Hansen-Daberkow – mdaberk@lps.org
  • Kloefkorn – Scott Fischer – sfischer@lps.org
  • Kooser – Jason Brunott – jbrunot@lps.org
  • Lakeview – Pam Shunkwiler – pshunkwi@lps.org
  • Maxey – Beth Hergott – bhergott@lps.org
  • McPhee – Megan Muller – mmuller@lps.org
  • Meadow Lane – Holly Kutschkau – hkutschk@lps.org
  • Morley – Brad Barker – bbarker@lps.org
  • Norwood Park – Jennifer Bockerman – jbocker@lps.org
  • Pershing – Tabi Zimmerman – tzimmer@lps.org
  • Prescott – Ellen Jaecks-James – ejaecks@lps.org
  • Pyrtle – Sarah Brumm – sbrumm@lps.org
  • Randolph – Christina Dickhaut – chrisd@lps.org
  • Riley – Christine McCurdy – cmccurd@lps.org
  • Roper – Kate Gracie – ggracie@lps.org
  • Rousseau – Kelly Portis – klyles@lps.org
  • Saratoga – Chrissy Garris – cgarris@lps.org
  • Saratoga – Holly Kutschkau – hkutschk@lps.org
  • Sheridan – Mary Mohr – mmohr2@lps.org
  • West Lincoln – Amber Reining – areinin@lps.org
  • Zeman – Susan Otte – sotte@lps.org
  • Don E. Sherrill Education Center – Katie Samson – ksamson@lps.org

Elementary Art Liaisons

  • Fredstrom – Amanda Christensen – achrist2@lps.org

Middle Level Art Specialists

  • Culler – Kelly Seacrest – kseacre@lps.org
  • Dawes – Mandy Gilstrap – agilstr@lps.org
  • Goodrich – Jane Milnar – jmilnar@lps.org
  • Goodrich – Shelley Speidell – mspeid@lps.org
  • Irving – Kacee Conley – kconley@lps.org
  • Irving – Kellie Murnan – kmurnan@lps.org
  • Lefler – Blayde Keel – bkeel@lps.org
  • Lux – Emily Pieper – epieper@lps.org
  • Lux – Mary Stelmach – mstelma@lps.org
  • Mickle – Shelby Krause – akrause2@lps.org
  • Park – Nissa Sturgeon – nsturge@lps.org
  • Park – Jamie Wilson – jwilson9@lps.org
  • Pound – Sarah Cal – smoore4@lps.org
  • Pound – Chrissy Garris – cgarris@lps.org
  • Schoo – Jamie Hansen – jhansen7@lps.org
  • Schoo – Adam Schwaninger – aschwan@lps.org
  • Scott – Katie Marx – kmarx@lps.org
  • Scott – Nicci Reeves – nreeves@lps.org

High School Art Specialists

  • Arts & Humanities – Gerardo Meza -agmeza@lps.org
  • Bryan Community – Brady Roeder – broeder@lps.org
  • East – Brenda Alonso – balonso@lps.org
  • East – Kelli Dornbos – kdornbo2@lps.org
  • East – Lynne Hershey – lhershey@lps.org
  • East – Alex Kolbo – akolbo@lps.org
  • Lincoln High – Michelle Clifford – mcliffor@lps.org
  • Lincoln High – Jen Deets – deetsj@lps.org
  • Lincoln High – Yvonne Meyer – ymeyer@lps.org
  • Lincoln High – Shawn Stokes – sstokes2@lps.org
  • Northeast – Margaret Elsener – melsene@lps.org
  • Northeast – Michelle Hrbek – mhrbek@lps.org
  • Northeast – Natanael Perez – nperez@lps.org
  • Northeast – Chad Rooney – crooney@lps.org
  • North Star – Lynette Fast – lfast@lps.org
  • North Star – Brooke Gillotti – bbreden@lps.org
  • North Star – Mollie Leisinger – mleisin2@lps.org
  • North Star – Jocelyn Reiss – jreiss@lps.org
  • Southeast – Amber Buhrman abuhrma@lps.org
  • Southeast – Isaac Jefferson – ijeffer@lps.org
  • Southeast – Melody Jones – mjones@lps.org
  • Southeast – Dan Ruth – druth@lps.org
  • Southwest – Olivia LeBlanc – oleblanc@lps.org
  • Southwest – Chad Petska  cpetska@lps.org
  • Southwest – Willie Sapp – wsapp@lps.org
  • Southwest – Julie Walstrom – jwalstr@lps.org